10 In My Ears, Today

Things I have listened to today, and enjoyed, in no particular order:

  1. Delay Trees, ‘Gold’
  2. The Cure, ‘InBetween Days’
  3. The The, ‘Lonely Planet
  4. Jackie Wilson, ‘I’ll Be Satisfied’
  5. Mary J Blige, ‘One’
  6. Arcade Fire, ‘Sprawl 2’
  7. The Elgins, ‘Heaven Must Have Sent You’
  8. The Courteeners, ‘Not Nineteen Forever’
  9. Rae & Christian, ‘Get A Life’
  10. Noah & The Whale, ‘Tonight’s The Kind of Night’

I’ll set a reminder to see if I’m listening to much different in six months time.

Leave a Reply

